

Horsham Cycling Open 10 miles Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

23 June 2018 Course G10/97

Result - Individuals CTT Number **Position** Club Time Vet + or -Name Standard 40 Christopher McNamara Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT 00:20:01 00:25:33 00:05:32 1 30 2 Simon McNamara South Downs Bikes / Casco Europ 00:20:06 00:25:33 00:05:27 3 South Downs Bikes / Casco Europ 5 Stuart Bettis 00:20:13 10 4 Nik Allen Worthing Excelsior CC 00:21:19 00:04:48 00:26:07 15 5 Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes / Casco Europ 00:21:20 00:27:30 00:06:10 20 6 David Rumm Southborough & Dist. Whs 00:21:21 00:26:54 00:05:33 35 Mark Bashford East Grinstead CC 00:21:23 7 11 8 Luke Maguire Glasgow Green Cycle Club 00:21:43 22 9 Jason Hunter Pearson Cycling Club 00:22:11 00:27:42 00:05:31 25 10 In-Gear Quickvit Italy Bike Tours F 00:27:18 00:05:04 Simon Church 00:22:14 32 11 Jason Blenkarn Sussex Nomads CC 00:22:27 12 6 Dale Baldwin Horsham Cycling 00:22:35 00:25:11 00:02:36 31 13 Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 00:22:42 00:26:07 00:03:25 21 14 **Christian Yates** East Grinstead CC 00:22:50 00:27:54 00:05:04 16 15 Sam Dix In-Gear Quickvit Italy Bike Tours F 00:22:55 00:26:19 00:03:24 3 16 Jon Fry Horsham Cycling 00:22:56 00:26:19 00:03:23 00:23:07 36 17 Nolan Heather Worthing Excelsior CC 00:02:15 00:25:22 00:05:24 8 18 Clive Jarman trainSharp 00:23:33 00:28:57 37 Horsham Cycling 00:23:36 19 Anthony Brown 00:29:22 00:05:46 23 20 Jacob Cann Horsham Cycling 00:23:46 26 20 Tim Peters Horsham Cycling 00:23:46 00:25:56 00:02:10 Eastbourne Rovers CC 27 22 Daniel Ellis 00:23:51 12 23 James Horan South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe 00:24:13 00:26:31 00:02:18 28 24 Olivia Webb Eastbourne Rovers CC 00:24:36 00:28:19 00:03:43 25 Angela Radden-Rutt Horsham Cycling 00:24:43 33 Worthing Excelsior CC 00:24:52 00:25:56 00:01:04 26 Ian Newbold 17 Thomas Sanders Saddleworth Clarion CC 00:24:58 27 38 28 Peter Noble Epsom CC 00:25:06 00:27:06 00:02:00 18 29 Alan Robinson Central Sussex CC 00:25:20 00:32:47 00:07:27 34 30 Clive Jackson Central Sussex CC 00:26:29 00:30:15 00:03:46 4 31 Stuart Payne Central Sussex CC 00:26:47 00:27:54 00:01:07 00:30:28 13 32 **Brian Jones** Horsham Cycling 00:26:56 00:03:32 39 33 Neil Cann Horsham Cycling 00:27:45 00:27:42 00:00:03 9 34 Robin Johnson **Brighton Mitre CC** 00:27:57 00:31:09 00:03:12 19 35 Sabina Hickmet Crawley Wheelers 00:28:25 00:30:55 00:02:30 29 36 Ryan Wightwick Horsham Cycling 00:30:34 00:25:00 00:05:34 14 Lucy Parsons URDT dns (apols) 24 Natasha Jarman Southborough & Dist. Whs dns (apols)



Horsham Cycling Open 10 miles Time Trial

23 June 2018

Course G10/97

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

1st Team of 3 riders:-

South Downs Bikes Casco Europe :-

5	Stuart Bettis	00:20:13
30	Simon McNamara	00:20:06
15	Kevin Plummer	00:21:20
12	James Horan	00:24:13

Other Teams:

Horsham Cycling:-

, 0		
6	Dale Baldwin	00:22:35
3	Jon Fry	00:22:56
37	Anthony Brown	00:23:36
23	Jacob Cann	00:23:46
26	Tim Peters	00:23:46
33	Angela Radden-Rutt	00:24:43
13	Brian Jones	00:26:56
39	Neil Cann	00:27:45
29	Ryan Wightwick	00:30:34

Worthing Excelsior CC:-

10	Nik Allen	00:21:19	
36	Nolan Heather	00:23:07	
7	Ian Newbold	00:24:52	01:09:18

Central Sussex CC:-

18	Alan Robinson	00:25:20
34	Clive Jackson	00:26:29
4	Stuart Payne	00:26:47

01:18:36

01:01:39

01:09:07



10 Mile Open Time Trial for Bicycles

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

23 June 2018

Course G10/97

Prize Winners List

Actual Time

1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Christopher McNama Simon McNamara Stuart Bettis	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London South Downs Bikes/Casco Eu South Downs Bikes/Casco Eu	ırope	20mins 01secs 20mins 06secs 20mins 13secs	£30.00 £20.00 £10.00
	Ve	terans on Actual Time v CTT 10mi	les Stan	dard	
1 st 2 nd	Alan Robinson Kevin Plummer	Central Sussex CC South Downs Bikes/Casco Europe	CTT Sto 32m.4 7 27m 30	7s +7m 27s	£20.00 £10.00
		Fastest Lady			
1 st 2 nd	Olivia Webb Angela Radden-Rutt	Eastbourne Rovers CC Horsham Cycling		24mins 36secs 24mins 43secs	£20.00 £10.00
		Fastest Team of Three			

1 st	South Downs Bikes/ Casco Europe	Three rider aggregate	1hr 01mins 39secs	3 x £5
	Counters:	Simon McNamara	20mins 06secs	
		Stuart Bettis	20mins 13secs	
		Kevin Plummer	21mins 20secs	

Timekeepers: Finish: Peter Delve Start: Mike Labram

Notes:

Horsham Cycling extends its thanks to the timekeepers, marshals, pusher offs, checkers, finish area and HQ result team, sign board erectors and catering staff for another successful Open event.

We look forward to welcoming you to our next open promotion in 2019, details on-line and in the 2019 CTT Handbook when available.

> Jon Fry Flat 4 Stanmore House, 118-120 High Street, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9QS Tel: 01403 783438