

10 Mile Open Time Trial for Bicycles

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

27 June 2015

Course G10/57

Prize Winners List

Actual Time

1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Conall Yates Peter Tadros Simon Mcnama	lros In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT		. 2	20mins 01secs 20mins 11secs 20mins 36secs		£40.00 £30.00 £20.00				
Veterans on Actual Time v VTTA 10miles Standard											
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Steve Dennis Richard Prebbl Christian Yates	-	East Grinstead CC Giordana – Mitsibushi RT East Grinstead CC	VTT 26m 26m 26m	32s	Plus +5m 57s +5m 45s +5m 27s	£30.00 £20.00 £15.00				
Fastest Lady											
1 st 2 nd	Delia Beddis Sally Mcsorley		Les Filles Racing Team Sussex Nomads CC	25m 26m	ins 45secs 31s	5	£20.00 £10.00				
Fastest Under 18											
1 st	Fabien Large		Hastings & St Leonards CC	27m	ins 56secs		£20.00				
Fastest Team of Three											
1 st	In-Gear Quick Trainsharp RT Counte	•	Three rider aggregate Conall Yates Peter Tadros Simon Church	20m 20m	1hr 02mins 16secs 20mins 01secs 20mins 11secs 22mins 04secs		£30.00				
Timek	eepers:	Start:	Peter Delve	Finis	sh: Richard	d Meed					

Notes:

Horsham Cycling extends its thanks to the timekeepers, marshals, pusher offs, checkers, finish area and HQ result team, sign board erectors and catering staff for another successful Open event.

Horsham Cycling

We look forward to welcoming you to our next open promotion in 2016, details from the 2016 CTT Handbook when available.

> Jon Fry Flat 4 Stanmore House, 118-120 High Street, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9QS Tel: 01403 783438

Result - Individuals

Number	Position	Name	Club	Time	VTTA Standard (2015)	Vet + or -
90	1	Conall Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:20:01		
70	2	Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:20:11	00:26:18	00:06:07
80	3	Simon Mcnamara	South Downs Bikes	00:20:36	00:25:59	00:05:23
60	4	Richard Prebble	Giordana - Mitsibushi RT	00:20:47	00:26:32	00:05:45
50	5	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	00:20:57	00:26:54	00:05:57
40	6	Phil Allen	South Downs Bikes	00:21:06		
85	7	Iain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:10	00:26:27	00:05:17
21	8	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:20		
30	9	Mark Perry	All Terrain Cycles	00:21:21		
35	10	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	00:21:27	00:26:32	00:05:05
75	10	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	00:21:27	00:26:54	00:05:27
57	12	Alex Ioannides	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:21:30		
86	13	Carl Ferri	Cadence Performance	00:21:33	00:26:23	00:04:50
66	14	Matthew Andrews	Horsham Cycling	00:21:34		
62	15	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	00:21:40	00:26:41	00:05:01
51	16	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC	00:21:51	00:26:04	00:04:13
81	17	Simon Church	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:22:04	00:26:41	00:04:37
61	18	Matthew Parfitt	Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:22:07		
22	19	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	00:22:08	00:26:36	00:04:28
55	20	Jonathan Coulson	Sydenham Whs	00:22:09		
71	21	Yuriy Tymchenko	Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:14	00:26:23	00:04:09
87	22	Greg Turner	Horsham Cycling	00:22:16	00:26:09	00:03:53
52	23	Rory Barrett	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:22:24		
72	24	Sam Dix	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:22:37	00:26:18	00:03:41
76	25	Simon Holder	Kingfisher Triathletes	00:22:47	00:25:59	00:03:12
41	26	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	00:22:52	00:26:50	00:03:58
25	27	Stephen Ralston	London Dynamo	00:22:56		
46	28	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	00:22:59	00:26:36	00:03:37
56	28	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	00:22:59		
26	30	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:08	00:27:20	00:04:12
78	31	Serge Bouschet	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:23:10	00:26:09	00:02:59
65	32	Sean Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:23:17	00:27:09	00:03:52
82	33	Colin Barton	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:43	00:27:04	00:03:21
47	34	Michael Draper	Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:23:47	00:27:32	00:03:45
73	35	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:48	00:26:50	00:03:02
77	36	Timothy Peters	Horsham Cycling	00:23:52	00:26:09	00:02:17
29	37	Shaun Marlor	Bec CC	00:23:56	00:26:09	00:02:13
33	38	lan Graver	Bec CC	00:24:05	00:27:09	00:03:04
27	39	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:12	00:26:59	00:02:47
23	40	Peter Rowe	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:24:26	00:26:50	00:02:24

Result - Individuals

Number	Position	Name	Club	Time	VTTA Standard (2015)	Vet + or -
88	41	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:32	00:26:54	00:02:22
89	41	Russell Hicks	Oxted Cycle Club	00:24:32	00:27:44	00:03:12
53	43	Ian Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:39	00:26:09	00:01:30
83	44	Maurice Joseph	Paceline RT	00:24:44		
43	45	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	00:25:13	00:29:53	00:04:40
63	46	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	00:25:24	00:28:14	00:02:50
49	47	Delia Beddis	Les Filles Racing Team	00:25:45		
69	48	lan Brown	Cadence Performance	00:25:50		
20	49	David Manders	Horsham Cycling	00:26:20	00:29:39	00:03:19
54	50	Sally Mcsorley	Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:31	00:28:02	00:01:31
28	51	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	00:26:37	00:26:54	00:00:17
64	52	Selena Bartley	Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:50	00:28:13	00:01:23
38	53	Keith White	Epsom CC	00:27:17	00:29:02	00:01:45
74	54	Fabien Large	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:27:56		
34	55	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	00:28:30	00:30:07	00:01:37
44	56	Lorrain Brambleby	Feltham RC	00:28:32	00:29:39	00:01:07
79	57	Suzanne Ahern	34 Nomads CC	00:28:56	00:29:32	00:00:36
24		Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	DQ		
84		Simon Andrews	Polhill Racing Club	DQ		
31		Kevin Plummer	South Downs Bikes	DNS (apols)		
36		Richard Miles	Bognor Regis CC	DNS (apols)		
39		Pete Roberts	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	DNS (apols)		
42		Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	DNS (apols)		
				DNS		
68		lan Turner	Southborough & Dist. Whs	(apols)		
32		Ryan Kuwertz	Southborough & Dist. Whs	DNS		
37		Wayne Van Ry	Bigfoot - SCU	DNS		
45		Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	DNS		
48		Mark Pelling	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	DNS		
58		Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	DNS		
59		Gary Strachan	Velo Club de Londres	DNS		
67		Martin Sanwell	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	DNS		