

Timekeepers:

Crawley Wheelers

In partnership with Evans Cycles Proud supporters of St. Catherine's Hospice President: Douglas Fox



Dave Stokes memorial Open 10 Mile TT incorporating

The Ernie Dore Trophy - G10/57 on Saturday 08 July 2017

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Secretary: James Rix, 10 Barry Drive, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4UD

Tel: 07739 542543

Email: james_m_rix@hotmail.com
Mr Mick Irons and Mr Mike Labram

Event HQ Broadbridge Heath Village hall, Wickhurst Lane, Broadbridge Heath,

Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 3LY

This event could not have gone ahead without the help of the following people, so special thanks goes to:

Time keepers: Mike Labram & Mike Irons, with helpers Rupert Robinson at the start & Mark, Max and Alice Smith at the finish.

Results: Nigel Langridge, Zoe Rix

Marshalls: Paul James, Ray Holden, Chris Woods, Lee Pendlebury, Rob Sones, Martina

Habrunova and Dougie Fox

Sign on / out and numbers: lain Duncan

Tea & Cakes: Laura Wilkey and Craig Swatton

Signs: Mark Smith, Dougie Fox and Paul Batten

Prize Winners & Results:

Scratch				
	Name	Club	Time	Award
1	Christopher McNamara	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT	19:55	£30
2	Simon McNamara	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	20:23	£25
3	Ben Elliott	Paceline RT	20:44	£20
Women				
	Name	Club	Time	Award
1	Angela Radden-Rutt	The Cycleroom	23:02	£30
2	Sara Phelps	Crawley Wheelers	24:48	£25
Vets				
	Name	Club	Vets Std	Award
1	Christopher McNamara	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT	+6:14	£30
2	Simon McNamara	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	+5:46	£25
3	David Rumm	Southborough & Dist. Whs	+5:09	£20
Team				
	Name	Club	Time	Award
1	Simon McNamara	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	20:23	£10
	Phil Allen	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	21:26	£10
	James Horan	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	23:14	£10
			01:05:03	
Road Bike	9			
	Name	Club	Time	Award
1	Kevin Nelson	Crawley Wheelers	22:15	£15
Beating 2	4mins for first time			
_	Name	Club	Time	Award
1	Tim Lynch	Aspire Velo Racing Team	21:01	£15

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Category	Time	Plus +/-
1	70	Christopher McNamara	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT	Male Veteran	19:55	+06:14
2	50	Simon McNamara	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	Male Veteran	20:23	+05:46
3	60	Ben Elliott	Paceline RT	Male Senior	20:44	
4	10	Joshua Haasz	Banks/Catford CC Equipe	Male Espoir	20:54	
5	34	Tim Lynch	Aspire Velo Racing Team	Male Espoir	21:01	
6	30	Howard Bayley	Blazing Saddles	Male Veteran	21:07	+05:02
7	45	Phil Allen	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	Male Senior	21:26	
8	20	David Rumm	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Male Veteran	21:36	+05:09
9	55	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	Male Veteran	21:50	+04:46
10	46	Tom Houghton	Brighton Excelsior CC	Male Veteran	21:54	+04:29
11	25	Nick Jenner	Crawley Wheelers	Male Senior	21:55	
12	15	Simon Church	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	Male Veteran	22:02	+04:48
13	65	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	Male Veteran	22:02	+03:57
14	16	Paul Batten	Crawley Wheelers	Male Senior	22:07	
15	61	Nolan Heather	Worthing Excelsior CC	Male Veteran	22:10	+03:54
16	22	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	Male Veteran	22:12	+04:01
17	42	Kevin Nelson	Crawley Wheelers	Male Senior	22:15	
18	11	Carl Richardson	Trainsharp	Male Veteran	22:18	+04:41
19	35	Andy Tedd	a3crg	Male Veteran	22:22	+04:19
20	66	Paul Greer	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Male Veteran	22:40	+04:05
21	33	Matt Phipps-Taylor	VELOSPORT CC	Male Senior	22:48	
22	36	Dale Baldwin	Horsham Cycling	Male Veteran	22:54	+03:05
23	12	Steve Avery	Bigfoot CC	Male Veteran	22:59	+04:27
24	51	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	Male Veteran	23:00	+04:32
25	37	Angela Radden- Rutt	The Cycleroom	Female Senior	23:02	
26	26	Jason Hunter	Pearson Cycling Club	Male Veteran	23:10	+03:49
27	62	James Horan	South Downs Bikes / Casco Europe	Male Veteran	23:14	+03:18
28	44	Matt Alderson	The Cycleroom	Male Senior	23:23	
29	14	Adrian Hoyle	Trainsharp	Male Veteran	23:37	+03:08
30	48	Rob Weston	Elite Cycling	Male Veteran	23:56	+02:13
31	47	Russell Thorne- Jones	Crawley Wheelers	Male Veteran	24:01	+02:17
32	31	Tim Peters	Horsham Cycling	Male Veteran	24:09	+02:09
33	68	Jonathan Morcombe	Brighton Mitre CC	Male Veteran	24:09	+02:00
34	7	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	Male Veteran	24:31	+03:07
35	27	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	Male Veteran	24:32	+02:37
36	43	Adrian Bennett	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	Male Veteran	24:33	+02:21
37	23	Mark Thomas	Bigfoot CC	Male Veteran	24:36	+02:28
38	41	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	Male Veteran	24:41	+01:46

39	17	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	Male Veteran	24:42	+02:17
40	13	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	Male Veteran	24:43	+02:26
41	58	Sarah Phelps	Crawley Wheelers	Female Senior	24:48	
42	6	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	Male Veteran	24:55	+01:14
43	53	David Haggart	De Laune CC	Male Veteran	25:00	+02:14
44	8	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	Male Veteran	25:07	+01:34
45	63	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	Male Veteran	25:23	+03:09
46	32	Mark Bixley	Festival Road Club	Male Veteran	25:44	+01:15
47	4	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	Male Veteran	26:07	+00:57
48	18	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	Male Veteran	26:32	+01:42
49	69	Barrie Foster	Anerley BC	Male Veteran	27:06	+01:36
50	38	Barry Packman	Epsom CC	Male Veteran	27:27	+01:47
51	24	Gary Holder	Horsham Cycling	Male Veteran	27:35	-00:41
52	54	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	Male Veteran	28:02	+00:12
53	59	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	Male Veteran	28:19	+02:21
54	49	Vicki Heard	Cycling Club Hackney	Female Senior	28:22	
55	9	Tim Cresswell	Crawley Wheelers	Male Veteran	29:43	-03:20
56	29	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	Male Veteran	30:03	+00:37
57	39	Charlotte Matthews	Brighton Mitre CC	Female Junior	32:17	
58	5	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	Male Veteran	DNS (A)	
59	21	Colin Barton	Worthing Excelsior CC	Male Veteran	DNS (A)	
60	40	Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	Male Veteran	DNS (A)	
61	52	Theo Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	Male Juvenile	DNS (A)	
62	56	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	Male Veteran	DNS (A)	
63	57	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	Female Veteran	DNS (A)	
64	28	Sharon Chladek	Crawley Wheelers	Female Veteran	DNS	
65	3	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	Male Veteran	DNF	
66	19	Jane Shrubb	Oxted Cycle Club	Female Veteran	DNF	
67	64	Michael Daniels	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Male Veteran	DNF	
68	67	Martin Shoesmith	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	Male Veteran	DNF	