SOUTHDOWN VELO - GOOD WOOD HILLY

Course P911 (28 miles) – Sunday 9th October 2016

RESULTS

POS	R	RIDER	M/F	CLUB	TIME	SPEED
1	James	Copeland	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:08:26	24.55 MPH
2	Tom	Pritchard	Male	Hampshire RC	1:09:01	24.34 MPH
3	Alex	Napier	Male	Blazing Saddles	1:09:36	24.14 MPH
4	Simon	Berogna	Male	Velo Club St Raphael	1:11:34	23.47 MPH
5	David	Shepherd	Male	GS Stella	1:11:39	23.45 MPH
6	Ed	Slot	Male	Sotonia CC	1:11:50	23.39 MPH
7	Andy	Smith	Male	Velo Club St Raphael	1:12:37	23.14 MPH
8	David	Dalton	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:12:47	23.08 MPH
9	Dave	Dent	Male	Offshore RT	1:13:37	22.82 MPH
10	Paul	Ashley	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:13:43	22.79 MPH
11	Howard	Bayley	Male	Blazing Saddles	1:13:57	22.72 MPH
12	Andrew	Rivett	Male	Velo Club St Raphael	1:15:04	22.38 MPH
13	Paul	Morris	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:15:25	22.28 MPH
14	William	Fleming	Male	Velo Club Venta	1:15:47	22.17 MPH
15	Shaun	Smart	Male	Southdown Velo	1:16:37	21.93 MPH
16	Ben	Briffett	Male	Southdown Velo	1:17:30	21.68 MPH
17	Jon	Smith	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:18:01	21.53 MPH
18	Andy	Self	Male	North Hampshire RC	1:18:11	21.49 MPH
19	Perry	Lee	Male	Southdown Velo	1:19:08	21.23 MPH
20	Nick	Cridlan	Male	Petersfield Triathlon Club	1:19:16	21.19 MPH
21	Mathilde	Pauls	Female	Sigma Sport.co.uk	1:20:02	20.99 MPH
22	Jerry	Bromyard	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	1:20:29	20.87 MPH
23	Vaughan	Marris	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:20:43	20.81 MPH
24	Drew	Hosie	Male	a3crg	1:20:44	20.81 MPH
25	Stuart	Thompson	Male	Andover Wheelers	1:20:51	20.78 MPH
26	Oliver	Wise	Male	Southdown Velo	1:21:36	20.59 MPH
27	Den	Tapping	Male	Hampshire RC	1:22:07	20.46 MPH
28	Boe	Harper	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	1:22:49	20.29 MPH
29	Mike	Anderson	Male	Velo Club St Raphael	1:23:43	20.07 MPH
30	Sarah	Matthews	Female	a3crg	1:24:27	19.89 MPH
31	Michelle	Walter	Female	Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:24:40	19.84 MPH
32	Deborah	Smith	Female	Southdown Velo	1:26:53	19.34 MPH
33	Andrew	Matthews	Male	Southdown Velo	1:27:27	19.21 MPH
34	Rob	Sherrin	Male	a3crg	1:28:14	19.04 MPH
35	Doug	Bairner	Male	Southdown Velo	1:28:20	19.02 MPH

POS	R	IDER	M/F	CLUB	TIME	SPEED
36	Sarah	Odell	Female	CC London	1:29:38	18.74 MPH
37	David	Pothecary	Male	Southdown Velo	1:30:16	18.61 MPH
38	Theo	Marley	Male	Southdown Velo	1:30:54	18.48 MPH
39	John	Isard	Male	Hampshire RC	1:31:30	18.36 MPH
40	Keith	Webb	Male	Southdown Velo	1:32:01	18.26 MPH
41	Simon	Craig-McFeely	Male	a3crg	1:35:54	17.52 MPH
42	William	Marley	Male	Southdown Velo	1:36:07	17.48 MPH
43	Chris	McGuire	Male	Hampshire RC	1:36:28	17.42 MPH
44	Robin	Johnson	Male	Brighton Mitre CC	1:40:04	16.79 MPH
DNF	Sophie	Herbert	Female	Southampton University Road Club	DNF	
DNF	Christopher	Brooks	Male	Southampton University Road Club	DNF	
DNF	Simon	Healey	Male	Andover Wheelers	DNF	
DNS	Matthew	Charlton	Male	Farnborough & Camberley CC	DNS	
DNS	Neil	Crowther	Male	Worthing Excelsior CC	DNS	
DNS	Charles	Mitchell	Male	a3crg	DNS	
DNS	Alex	Rice	Male	Southdown Velo	DNS	
DNS	Piers	Curle	Male	Twickenham CC	DNS	
DNS	Jack	Oliver	Male	Southdown Velo	DNS	
DNS	Neil	Mackley	Male	Fareham Wheelers CC	DNS	
DNS	Jeremy	Ponting	Male	Velo Club St Raphael	DNS	
DNS	Christopher	Mullett	Male	Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles	DNS	