

Bec Cycling Club

Established 1924 President James Hughes

Open 10 Mile Time Trial – Results

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations.

Saturday 30th May 2015 – Course G10/57

Congraulations to all the prize winners, many thanks to all the riders, timekeepers, and members of the Bec for their time and help running the event.

Timekeepers: Frank Cubis and Mick Irons

Recorder: Samantha Whitehead

Starter: Jason Matthiae

Sign On/Results: Stephen Allport

"Starbecs": Sarah Allport and Jane Butler

Marshals: Andrew Green, Shaun Mellor, Peter Hammond, Keith Butler and James Hughes

Prize Winners ~ Overall

Pos	Rider	Team/Club	Prize	Time
1	Rob Sharland	Paceline RT	£35.00 Two tickets to the Bec CC Annual Luncheon Hold the Wilf Smart Trophy for 1 year	00:19:50
2	John Dewey	Dorking CC	£25.00	00:20:20
3	Conall Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	£20.00	00:20:21

Prize Winners ~ Women

Pos	Rider	Team/Club	Prize	Time
1	Selena Bartley	Sussex Nomads CC	£20.00	00:27:42

Prize Winners ~ Veterans on Standard

Pos	Rider	Team/Club	Prize	Vet Std Result
1	Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	£35.00	00:05:54
2	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	£25.00	00:05:43
3	Nick Malins	4T + Velo Club	£20.00	00:05:32

Prize Winners ~ Teams

Pos	Team	Riders	Prize	Time
1		Conall Yates, Peter Tadros and Jesse Yates	£10.00 each	01:01:43

Full Results

Position	Name	Club/Team	Actual Time	Standard
1	Rob Sharland	Paceline RT	00:19:50	
2	John Dewey	Dorking CC	00:20:20	
3	Conall Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:20:21	
4	Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:20:24	00:05:54
5	Nick Malins	4T + Velo Club	00:20:55	00:05:32
6	Jesse Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:20:58	
7	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	00:21:07	
8	Liam Yates	Banks/Catford CC Equipe	00:21:10	
9	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:33	
10	David Webborn	London Dynamo	00:21:43	
11	Stuart Bettis	South Downs Bikes	00:21:47	
12	Christian Yates	Central Sussex CC	00:21:52	00:05:02
13	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:22:16	00:05:43
14	James Hughes	Bec CC	00:22:18	00:03:46
15	Yuriy Tymchenko	Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:39	00:03:44
16	Sam Dix	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:22:45	00:03:33
17	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	00:22:47	00:03:54
18	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:49	00:03:38
19	Nile Jones	VC Meudon	00:22:50	
20	James Ryan	Team ASL360	00:22:53	
21	Sean Scott	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:22:54	
22	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	00:23:00	00:04:32
23	Mark Brambleby	Northover Vets	00:23:01	00:03:40
23	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	00:23:01	00:04:08
25	Simon Church	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:23:02	00:03:39
25	Greg Turner	Horsham Cycling	00:23:02	00:03:07
27	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	00:23:04	00:03:41
28	Ross Stringer	Sussex Revolution VC	00:23:15	
29	Sean Yates	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	00:23:22	00:03:47
30	Keith Butler	Bec CC	00:23:23	00:03:36
31	Mark Gray	London Dynamo	00:23:29	00:02:49
32	Alexander Kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	00:23:41	00:02:37
33	Tim Whitehead	Bec CC	00:23:53	
34	lan Graver	Bec CC	00:24:10	00:02:59
35	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	00:24:24	00:02:35
36	Phil Booth	Medway Velo Club	00:24:27	00:01:42
37	Maurice Joseph	Paceline RT	00:24:42	
38	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	00:24:46	00:01:55
39	lan Turner	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:24:48	00:03:35

Position	Name	Club/Team	Actual Time	Standard	
40	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	00:24:50	00:01:42	
41	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	00:25:04	00:01:55	
42	David Phillips	Old Portlians CC	00:25:29	00:02:09	
43	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	00:25:32	00:02:42	
44	James Hedley	Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:26	-00:00:17	
45	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	00:26:40	00:00:14	
46	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	00:26:53	00:01:06	
47	Michael Fowler	Old Portlians CC	00:26:54	00:00:15	
48	Mikey Weavers	East Grinstead CC	00:27:07		Inc 2 min I/s
49	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	00:27:29	00:00:30	
50	Bruce Maidment	Bec CC	00:27:33		
51	Selena Bartley	Sussex Nomads CC	00:27:42	00:00:31	
52	Adrian Morris	Sussex Nomads CC	00:29:24	-00:01:33	
53	Michael Daniels	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:29:34	00:02:03	
54	Lorrain Brambleby	Northover Vets	00:30:15	-00:00:36	
	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	DNS (A)		
	Katherine Barrett	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	DNS		
	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	DNS (A)		
	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	DNS (A)		
	Martin Banfield	London Dynamo	DNS (A)		
	Alex loannides	Dulwich Paragon CC	DNS (A)		
	Ron Goff	South Eastern RC	DNS (A)		
	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	DNS (A)		