

Eastbourne Rovers CC

OVERS BUTTONES BUTTON

President - Jane Lade

10 Mile Time Trial – **Saturday 29 May 2010** – Course G10/87

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Promoter

Peter Moon, Little Brook, 73 Wannock Lane, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN20 9SQ Tel: 01323 485180 Mob: 07949 112107 E-mail: little.brook@btinternet.com

Congratulations to all of the prize winners, especially In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp's Peter, Ella, James and Ian taking the fastest overall, fastest lady plus the team award, and David Dallimore for winning the vet on standard category.

My appreciation goes out to everyone who entered and contributed to the success of the event – with a special thank you to everyone who assisted on the day – whose hard work and commitment make events possible.

Official Timekeepers
Pushing Off, Recording & Marshalling
Refreshments

Graham Lade and Jane Lade (Eastbourne Rovers) Brian Holt, Dave Dunbar and Tony Gale Lillian Featherstone and Sue Cox

The Prize Winners:

Fastest Overall		Club	Time	Prize
1st	Peter TADROS	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	0:20:19	£30.00
2nd	Ben INSTONE	scientific-coaching.com	0:20:29	£25.00
3rd	Nick DWYER	Lewes Wanderers	0:21:27	£20.00
4th	Simon McNAMARA	South Downs Bikes	0:21:59	£15.00
Fastest	Vet on Std	Club	Plus	Prize
1st	David DALLIMORE	VTTA (Surrey/Sussex)	+ 06:58	£25.00
2nd	Vic BUTLER	Eastbourne Rovers	+ 05:27	£20.00
3rd	Nick DWYER	Lewes Wanderers	+ 05:15	£15.00
Fastest Lady		Club	Time	Prize
1st	Ella YATES	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	0:27:00	£20.00
Fastest Team of 3		Club	Time	Prize
	Peter TADROS	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	0:20:19	£10.00
1st	James BRICKELL	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	0:23:31	£10.00
	Ian BURGESS	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	0:24:32	£10.00
			1:08:22	

Eastbourne Rovers Open 25: Sunday 15 August 2010

Course: G25/89 Entry Fee: £8.00

Promoter: Stuart Davis, 21 Clayton Mill Road, Stone Cross, Pevensey, East Sussex BN24 5PB Tel: 07715 500693



Eastbourne Rovers CC



President – Jane Lade

10 Mile Time Trial - Saturday 29 May 2010 - Course G10/87

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Overall Position	Rider No	Name	Club	Cat	Actual	Plus on Std	Position on Std
1	40	Peter TADROS	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	S	0:20:19	-	1
2	50	Ben INSTONE	scientific-coaching.com	S	0:20:29	-	ı
3	20	Nick DWYER	Lewes Wanderers	V	0:21:27	+ 05:15	3
4	35	Simon McNAMARA	South Downs Bikes	S	0:21:59	-	-
5	10	Iain BROGDEN	Eastbourne Rovers	٧	0:22:02	+ 03:40	8
6	30	Christian YATES	East Grinstead CC	V	0:22:52	+ 04:02	6
7	46	Tom GLANDFIELD	Lewes Wanderers	S	0:23:11	-	-
8	21	James BRICKELL	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	S	0:23:31	-	-
9	42	Mark GIDNEY	34 Nomads	V	0:23:51	+ 03:16	9
= 10	36	Stuart DAVIS	Eastbourne Rovers	S	0:24:01	-	-
= 10	31	Stuart MEDHURST	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:24:01	+ 03:06	11
12	45	Mark PATON	Sussex Nomads	V	0:24:10	+ 03:10	10
13	41	Christopher CHAPMAN	Hastings & St Leonards CC	V	0:24:15	+ 01:39	19
14	47	James STONE	West Kent RC	V	0:24:24	+ 01:18	21
15	25	Ian BURGESS	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	V	0:24:32	+ 02:35	14
16	11	Geoff SMITH	Sussex Nomads	V	0:24:45	+ 04:49	4
17	32	Mark PELLING	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	V	0:24:48	+ 03:50	7
18	48	Thomas BAKER	Lewes Wanderers	Jn	0:24:56	-	-
19	26	Ade FADERO	Sussex Nomads	V	0:25:12	+ 01:55	17
20	37	Stuart PAYNE	Central Sussex CC	٧	0:25:29	+ 01:25	20
21	49	Barry NEWMAN	Old Portlians	٧	0:25:31	+ 02:41	13
22	9	Peter MOON	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:25:34	+ 01:46	18
23	13	Ian HENDRY	Hastings & St Leonards CC	٧	0:25:42	+ 00:48	23
24	18	Samuel RAMSEY	Lewes Wanderers	V	0:25:46	+ 00:56	22
25	22	Adam FORD	Eastbourne Rovers	S	0:25:48	-	-
26	17	Kevin BURTON	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:26:02	+ 02:23	15
27	12	Vic BUTLER	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:26:03	+ 05:27	2
28	38	David DALLIMORE	VTTA (Surrey/Sussex)	V	0:26:04	+ 06:58	1
29	23	Paul VALKS	Sussex Nomads	V	0:26:37	+ 04:38	5
30	34	Paul HANRATTY	Lewes Wanderers	V	0:26:46	+ 00:47	24
31	28	Ella YATES	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp	ws	0:27:00	-	-
32	24	Sarah DWYER	Lewes Wanderers	ws	0:27:26	-	-
33	33	David COX	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:27:33	+ 02:57	12
34	44	Robin JOHNSON	Brighton Mitre	V	0:28:13	+ 02:03	16
35	39	Rob RICKSON	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:28:24	- 02:06	25
36	14	Mark JOBBINS	Eastbourne Rovers	V	0:29:20	- 03:14	27
37	29	Kaye DWYER	Lewes Wanderers	wv	0:30:50	- 02:12	26
38	19	Peter NUTTALL	Southborough Wheelers	S	0:33:09	-	-
-	15	Michael VALKS	Sussex Nomads	S	DNS (Ap)	-	-
-	16	Andrew GREEN	Old Portlians	V	DNS (Ap)	-	-
-	27	Harry FEATHERSTONE	Eastbourne Rovers	V	DNS (Ap)	-	-
-	43	Ian LANDLESS	Lewes Wanderers	V	DNS (Ap)	-	-