

Addiscombe Cycling Club Open 10 mile Time Trial For the Arthur Rayner Trophy

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

Saturday September 3rd 2016 – Course G10/42

Event Record: 19:51 W Sybrandy 2010

HQ: St. John's CofE Primary School, Goodwyn's Road, Dorking RH4 2LR

Parking is available at the HQ

Promoter: Phil Hawkes 34 Canons Lane, Burgh Heath, Surrey KT20 6DP

Tel: 01737 370698

email: phil.hawkes@gmail.com

Timekeepers: Mick Irons, Peter Delve

Course Details:

OS Ref	Details	Distance			
167469	START in Spook Hill, North Holmwood at PO Telephone				
	Inspection Cover 30 yards from junction with A24				
	Proceed to A24 where LEFT (care). Proceed South				
177428	Take 2 nd exit at Beare Green roundabout and follow Capel	2.67			
	bypass (A24)				
171397	TURN Take 5 th exit on Clark's Green roundabout (check)	4.91			
177428	Take 2 nd exit straight on at Beare Green Roundabout	7.15			
166472	FINISH at drain at North end of penultimate crash barrier 634	10.00			
	yards from North Holmwood roundabout				

SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS

- Competitors are requested not to warm up on the course after the first competitor has started.
- Details of any additional hazards not listed on the start sheet will be displayed or advised at the Signing On point. All competitors must take note of these details when they sign on.
- Competitors must exercise extra care when negotiating all roundabouts.
- No times will be given at the finish.
- CTT regulations require the compulsory use of helmets for the under 18's. In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and the event promoters strongly advise all competitors to wear a hard/soft shell helmet that meets internationally accepted safety standards.
- Competitor's machines: it is recommended that a working rear light, either flashing or constant, is fitted to the machine in a position clearly visible to following road users and is active while the machine is in use.

HEADS UP, RIDE SAFELY!

Prizes

Scratch: $1^{st} £50$ $2^{nd} £30$ $3^{rd} £10$ Veterans: $1^{st} £50$ $2^{nd} £30$ $3^{rd} £10$

Team: 1st £30

The scratch winner will also receive two tickets to the club dinner where the trophy will be awarded.

Notes on prizes:

- One prize per rider except for the Team prize the highest value prize being paid.
- A Team is the fastest 3 riders from a single club / team.
- Any prizes not awarded on the day will be sent out with the results sheet.

Startsheet:

Start	Start				
No.	Time	Title	Name	Club	Cat
1	14:01	Mr	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	V
2	14:02	Mr	Alan Dolan	Horsham Cycling	V
3	14:03	Mr	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	V
4	14:04	Mr	William Hood	Private Member	V
5	14:05	Mr	Jason Hunter	Pearson Cycling Club	V
6	14:06	Mr	Matthew Sumpter	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	S
7	14:07	Mr	David Eccles	Redmon CC	V
8	14:08	Mr	Henry Stewart	Clapham Chasers	S
9	14:09	Mr	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	V
10	14:10	Mr	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC	V
11	14:11	Mr	David Marshall	Hemel Hempstead CC	V
12	14:12	Mr	Ralph Stokeld	Carnac-Planet X	S
13	14:13	Mr	MARTIN YARDLEY	Southborough & Dist. Whs	V
14	14:14	Ms	Jo Billings	RG Active Race Team	WV
15	14:15	Mr	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	V
16	14:16	Mr	Christopher Filewood	Oxted Cycle Club	S
17	14:17	Ms	Robyn Yates	Addiscombe CC	WV
18	14:18	Mr	Clive Noel	100% ME	V
19	14:19	Ms	Karen wrighton	Addiscombe CC	WV
20	14:20	Mr	Jon Smith	Fareham Wheelers CC	V
21	14:21	Mr	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	V
22	14:22	Mr	Simon Burrell	Twickenham CC	V
23	14:23	Mr	David Manders	Horsham Cycling	V
24	14:24	Mr	Charlie Woodall	VELOSPORT CC	S
25	14:25	Mr	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	V
26	14:26	Mr	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	V
27	14:27	Mr	MARK GIDNEY	Southborough & Dist. Whs	V
28	14:28	Mr	Martin Derham	Southborough & Dist. Whs	V
29	14:29	Mr	Raymond Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	V
30	14:30	Mr	Mark Perry	Look Mum No Hands	V
31	14:31	Mr	Leeson Medhurst	Redhill CC	V
32	14:32	Mr	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	V
33	14:33	Mr	Tom Hagger	Dulwich Paragon CC	S
34	14:34	Mr	Charlie Cox	Dulwich Paragon CC	S
35	14:35	Mr	Rich Heath	Oxted Cycle Club	S
36	14:36	Mr	David Clements	Eastbourne Rovers CC	V
37	14:37	Mr	Marcus Boret	San Fairy Ann CC	V
38	14:38	Mr	Craig Ball	PBscience.com	V
39	14:39	Mr	mark Hancock	Anerley BC	V

40	14:40	Mr	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	V
41	14:41	Mr	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	V
42	14:42	Mr	Theo Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	S
43	14:43	Mr	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	V
44	14:44	Mr	Tom Owen	Big Boys Bicycle Club	S
45	14:45	Mr	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	V
46	14:46	Mr	Eamonn Prendergast	Bigfoot CC	V
47	14:47	Mr	Garfield Hall	Woolwich CC	V
48	14:48	Mr	David Beadle	VC de Londres	V
49	14:49	Mr	Barrie Foster	Anerley BC	V
50	14:50	Mr	Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	V

Maps



